Luke_Borella_ thumb Coach – Luke Borella (0412 146 542)

Please click on the image below to open a printable version of the Under 19 Premier Home & Away fixture.

FixturesBannerU19S2

Fixtures and ladder

VAFA Under 19 Premier – Results

VAFA Under 19 Premier – Ladder

Round Date Home Score Venue Away Score W/L
1 Saturday Apr 08 – 02:00pm St Bernards St Bernards College Hampton Road West Essendon Parkdale Vultures
2 Saturday Apr 22 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Old Xaverians
3 Saturday Apr 29 – 09:20am Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Caulfield Grammarians
4 Saturday May 06 – 02:00pm Old Scotch Camberwell Sportsground Camberwell Parkdale Vultures
5 Saturday May 13 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve De La Salle
6 Saturday May 20 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Beaumaris
7 Saturday May 27 – 02:00pm St Kevins OB T H King Oval Parkdale Vultures
8 Saturday Jun 03 – 02:00pm Caulfield Grammarians Glenhuntly Oval Parkdale Vultures
9 Saturday Jun 17 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve De La Salle
10 Saturday Jun 24 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve St Bernards
11 Saturday Jul 01 – 02:00pm Old Scotch Camberwell Sportsground Camberwell Parkdale Vultures
12 Saturday Jul 15 – 02:00pm Old Xaverians Stradbroke Park Kew Parkdale Vultures
13 Saturday Jul 22 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve St Kevins
14 Saturday Jul 29 – 02:00pm De La Salle Waverley Oval East Malvern Parkdale Vultures
15 Saturday Aug 05 – 02:00pm Beaumaris Banksia Reserve Beaumaris Parkdale Vultures
16 Saturday Aug 12 – 02:00pm Caulfield Grammarians Glenhuntly Oval Parkdale Vultures
17 Saturday Aug 19 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Old Xaverians
18 Saturday Aug 26 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Old Scotch