Seniors – Premier B

Coach – Jason Bristow

 

 

Fixture/Results and Ladder

Click on the image below to open a printable version of the Senior team’s, Home & Away fixture.
2017FixturesBannerSeniorsReserves

VAFA Premier B – Seniors Results

VAFA Premier B – Seniors Ladder

 

Round Date Home Score Venue Away Score W/L
1 Saturday Apr 08 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Fitzroy
2 Saturday Apr 22 – 02:00pm St Bernards St Bernards College Hampton Road West Essendon Parkdale Vultures
3 Saturday Apr 29 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve AJAX
4 Saturday May 06 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Old Carey
5 Saturday May 13 – 02:00pm Old Brighton Brighton Beach Oval Parkdale Vultures
6 Saturday May 20 – 02:00pm Old Scotch Camberwell Sportsground Camberwell Parkdale Vultures
7 Saturday May 27 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Peninsula O.B
8 Saturday Jun 03 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Mazenod
9 Saturday Jun 17 – 02:00pm Monash Blues Frearson Oval Clayton Parkdale Vultures
10 Saturday Jun 24 – 02:00pm AJAX Oval 9 Gary Smorgon Oval Albert Park Parkdale Vultures
11 Saturday Jul 01 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve St Bernards
12 Saturday Jul 15 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Old Brighton
13 Saturday Jul 22 – 02:00pm Old Carey Carey Sports Complex Bulleen Rd Bulleen Parkdale Vultures
14 Saturday Jul 29 – 02:00pm Mazenod Central Res. Oval 2 Cnr Springvale & Waverley Roads Glen Waverley Parkdale Vultures
15 Saturday Aug 12 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Monash Blues
16 Saturday Aug 19 – 02:00pm Peninsula O.B Peninsula School Cnr Wooralla Drive & Nepean Highway Mt Eliza Parkdale Vultures
17 Saturday Aug 26 – 02:00pm Fitzroy Brunswick St Oval Fitzroy Parkdale Vultures
18 Saturday Sep 02 – 02:00pm Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve Old Scotch